Environmental Professionals
Organization of Connecticut

EPOC Board

The EPOC Board of Directors consist of the Officers (President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary), five Directors, and up to two Associate Directors. Any Professional Member shall be eligible to serve as an Officer or Director. Any Associate Member shall be eligible to serve as an Associate Director. The Secretary, the Vice President, and the President positions are one year positions with a two year successive term limit. The Treasurer is a one-year position without term limits. Directors positions have a two-year position with a term limit of no more than 6 consecutive terms. Elections are held at the EPOC Annual Meeting in September or October of each year.

The EPOC Board of Directors meet monthly to plan and discuss EPOC activities. If you have any issues you would like the board to consider, please send a message to Seth Molofsky, Executive Director.

Minutes of the previous EPOC Board meetings are published here (members only content).

EPOC Officers and Directors: 2022-2023 Term (click on names to send Email and for further contact information)


Sam HaydockPresident
BL Companies

Brent Henebry, Vice President
Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.

Adam Henry, Secretary
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

John A. FigurelliTreasurer
Weston & Sampson


Paul Boison
Weston & Sampson

David Melycher
EKI Environment & Water, Inc.

Dan Nelsen
Haley & Aldrich, Inc.

James C. Robison
Aquarion Water Company

Rachel Rosen
Burns & McDonnell

Associate Directors

Nancy Mendel
Winnick Ruben Hoffnung Peabody & Mendel, LLC

Marlee NajamyWinnick
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

Environmental Professionals Organization of Connecticut, Inc.
P.O. Box 176, Amston, CT 06231-0176
Seth Molofsky, Executive Director
Phone: (860) 537-0337, Fax: (860) 603-2075

©2023 Environmental Professionals Organization of Connecticut, Inc. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software